Fidelis Care
Wayne Resource Guide Board of Directors


2015 - 2016

Community Resource Collaborative Forum (CRCF) Executive Director:

Marya Vande-DoyleMarya Vande-Doyle
President & Co-founder
marya@the-green-angels.org
Excellus BlueCross BlueShield

Bill DoyleBill Doyle
Vice-President & Co-founder
bill@the-green-angels.org
Pitney Bowes

Stacey Denniston
Stacey Denniston
Executive Director
stacey@the-green-angels.org

Michelle FriedmanMichelle Friedman
Secretary
Michelle_r_friedman@outlook.com
Rochester Institute of Technology

Peter KrurnowskiPeter Krurnowski
Treasurer
pmj2003@rochester.rr.com
Dun & Bradstreet Corporation

Andrea CatenaAndrea Catena
Free-cycle Coordinator
acatena@rhnet.org
Rush Henrietta School District

Stacey Denniston
Michelle Krurnowski
Historian
pmj2003@rochester.rr.com

Shannon E. Struzik
Shannon E. Struzik
ShannonStruzik@dixonschwabl.com
Dixon Schwabl

Sarah Vigianni
Sarah Vigianni
Development Director
vigiannis@yahoo.com




______________________________________________________________________________________